Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205769823 A Single Woman in Veradale, WA 52 / Supervisor for home care-DDD children/elderly/disabled

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Veradale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Veradale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Veradale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, relationships, friends. It is important to be passionate with every aspect of life to be able to get the most fulfillment.

I typically spend my leisure time

kickin' back, movies, shopping, puttering around the house, walks by the river, partying some with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity strenght loyalty humor

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was an autobiography about a kidnapped person and what they had to endure for survival. What did I like most about it? The sweet revenge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a good friend, a good lover, a strong person. I try to make my little corner of the world a little nicer (although that can be a challenge on it's own).