Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205758321 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 53 / Contract Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that we can impact the lives of others by showing kindness and compassion to all people we cross paths with, especially children and the elderly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, exercising, or doing fun activities with my son. Now, if you mean "free" time, I like to hang with other adults and blow off a little steam sometimes. I like U of L games, playing pool, blackjack, laughing, or just debating politics.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are two: kind/considerate and a good conversationalist

The first thing people notice about me

That I look younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much other than the newspaper or the a magazine here and there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Good health
  3. Ability to manage stress and pressures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very considerate of others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to be a kid at heart and am thankful to have had the opportunities to do some of the fun things I didn't do as a kid. I am very spontaneous and try to say yes to alot of opportunities that come up.