Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205758222 A Single Man in Ottawa, KS 54 / ophthalmic technician and substitute teacher

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Ottawa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ottawa, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ottawa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends! My children first and foremost, then the special people in my life. I work to live not the other way around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Interacting with my two sons. Listening to music, outdoor activities, movies. In a nutshell, things that don't require alot of higher level thought.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of family and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books very often. Actually, I read books quite rarely. I use my leisure time doing things that I don't have to think a whole lot about while I'm doing them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children being healthy and adjusting well to my divorce
  2. The support of my family and friends that I have always had.
  3. My health and resiliancy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, I've never really thought about it but I guess it would have to be my value of honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent