Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205756023 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 43 / makeup artist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most of every moment and loving life to its fullest.Im a romantic at heart.Im passionate about my career and being the best person I could be!

I typically spend my leisure time

pilates,running,shopping and having girlie time

The most influential person in my life has been

passion

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret. Its a simple concept that makes alot of sense!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my skills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That love the outdoors!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I dont put up with liars or fake people. So if you are either dont waste my or your time! Besides that Im a romantic who loves to laugh and smile. Im a positive person. I want the peice to my puzzle that fits just right!!