Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205753033 A Single Man in Ettrick, WI 40 / Maintenance at A cheese plant

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ettrick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ettrick, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ettrick, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ilike being nice to others and I love to do A job and do it well and take pride in my job and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching t.v. going to fairs and tractor pulls or races

The most influential person in my life has been

sweat,kind,careing,likes to have fun,andlikes outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

Iam shy but funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don,t read much but it would be four wheeler magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have A great family
  2. Ihave a good job
  3. That I am healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very lonely

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I usually spend holidays with fammily and I like to pull trucks and tractor at the local fairs.