Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205751426 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 59 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: weber state university
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from weber state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life; unplanned drives in the middle of nowhere; diggin' in the Dirt; them Great outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

the countdown has begun ...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty goes a long way with me. So does someone who appreciates the beauty of this earth and strives to make it a "greener" place to live.

The first thing people notice about me

my ability of putting others at ease and accepting each person for who he/she is

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Count of Monte Cristo, written by Alexandre Dumas. It is the story of Edmond Dantes, falsely accused and thrown into prison. The underlying theme throughout the book is revenge and ultimately forgiveness. A beautifully written, thought provoking story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Freedom of choice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Life is groovy. A favorite thought of mine is this: Celebrate the little things in life, for one day you may discover they were the big things (kinda says it all).

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

stevie winwood, doobie brothers, new age - the rippingtons, new age, rachmaninoff

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne identity, bourne supremacy, bourne ultimatum

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama