Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205750634 A Single Woman in Apex, NC 58 / secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Apex
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Apex, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apex, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to enjoy life and whatever it gives to me. I love to go on walks or hikes with my dog. I love all animals. I enjoy going to a movie or staying at home and watching a DVD. I try to read anything I can get my hands on. I love to travel and want to do more, maybe Alaska, Ireland or the Greek Islands, but anywhere would be nice as long as I am with the right person. I love to entertain and have a good conversation over a home cooked meal with some fine wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking the dog for a walk. Reading. Spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is kind, honest, passionate, trustworthy and romantic. He has to love animals and the world around him. He enjoys the outdoors and travel. And he has to have a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading a book about Russian History as I am getting ready to travel to Russia to help my sister bring back a little girl that she is adopting. I am also reading "The Broker", by John Grishom, but have not gotten into far enough yet to get the whole meaning of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first -I am very thankful for my family and friends
  2. second -for my health
  3. thridly -for my financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Passionate, Warm