Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205733731 A Single Man in Winter Haven, FL 72 / Retired

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Winter Haven, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Haven, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I golf and walk a lot. But I am just as passionate about any outdoor activity - hiking,gardening,tennis,snorkeling, birding. I do volunteer work for Audubon Society, mostly cutting new trails. I like to cook out.I enjoy the company of good friends, wine and board games. I avoid traffic, shopping and long lines whenever possible. I find peace and harmony in the natural world and find much pleasure in reading. I am passionate about women with pleasant smiles and being natural.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,answering emails,nature walks,gardening, golfing, touring, visiting family and friends, volunteer work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsive written and verbal communication skills, with an attitude towards humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet but friendly demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like James Michener novels. Last read were Chesapeake and Sports in America. . I finished Carl Sagan's BROCA'S BRAIN a few months ago and did not understand parts of it but was fascinated with the information about interstellar space and his argument for the need for radio astronomy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good family and a good upbringing
  2. I am financially secure
  3. I have no baggage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm....got me on that one

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am open to travel anyplace that is not over-commercialized. I don't like motor racing, snowmobiles or anything loud that wastes gasoline. I am not into pets sleeping in anyone's bed. I may sound picky but actually am quite tolerant.