Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205724823 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of michigan

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time with people I care about. Trying to stay fit

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends/family, movies, going out for drinks/dinner, exercising, playing with my dog, and yes, have to admit, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor is important--not a comedian, but someone who finds humor in little day to day things. It goes without saying that I would want someone who is confident and goal-oriented. I love a guy who is athletic and if you are I'll be your biggest fan.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveller's Wife--I love the love story. I know what a sap.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit quiet in the beginning of meeting someone, but then later am very fun to spend time with

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Trying to be more green

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

24, modern family, gray's anatomy