Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205720626 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 36 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about advancing my career and learning new things. I am also passionate about spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv, or running errands

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has no fear in showing emotion and is dependable. I'm looking for someone that is educated and has morals.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the first thing people notice about me is that fact that I don't talk a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carolina Isles. This book was about four people who are forced to stay on a island and their struggle to find the truth behind the island's secrets. This is going to sound so cheesy but the thing that I liked most about the book was the romantic relationships that develop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a great family.
  2. I am thankful for the educational opportunities that have been provded for me.
  3. I am thankful for my small network of great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I'm shy and timid when they first met me because I don't talk a lot. I get tired of hearing statements referring to how quiet I am. I don't talk a lot to people I don't know very well and espically when I have work to do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm an average working girl who is looking for someone who could be an equal partner in a relationship.