Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205709829 A Single Woman in Coleman, MI 43 / Housekepping

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Coleman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Coleman, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Coleman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an honest, loving, and caring person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Rest watching a good movie or go for a horseback ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring, and a person that don't tell lies and don't want to play games.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read one in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for me. Being who I am.
  2. I am most thankful that someday I will find my special someone.
  3. I am most thankful for being a kind and caring person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The kind of person that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am one of kind. Very kind and caring person.