Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205690027 A Single Woman in Slidell, LA 64 / Management in the transportation field.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Slidell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Slidell, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Slidell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passinate about LIFE. We have only a certain among of time on this earth so we should live it to the fullest. We should love,protect,help our fellow man as much as possible witout hurting ourselves. Be faithful to all mankind. Do the best we can under the circumstance. I want a partner to share happy moments as well as sad moments together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying to keep up with my VFW paperwork.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that takes pride in themselves. Have a good job or that is finacially secure. Likes to enjoy being with peolpe and going places. At the same time likes to enjoy a quite evening alone watching TV after a nice meal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am freindly. I also am concerned about other people. That I will lend a helping hand if at all possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Believe it or not I haven't sit down to read a book in a while other than things concerning the VFW Ladies Aux or building a home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a loving family.
  2. For being able to give back to the Veterans for our Freedom. I am very involved in the VFW Ladies Auxiliary.
  3. To be able to take care of my responsibilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I am far from perfect, people see people as they do and you can't change that.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy dancing and watching people dance. I would also like to eventually learn to ride a bike (trike) a Goldwing. I am in the process of making a serious move on my behalf.