Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205233116 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 60 / Public Service Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life itself, and always taking the opportunity to try something new. I strongly believe in family and love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with family and friends, traveling whenever possible (both domestic and international travel), gardening, dance lessons, movies/plays/reading and I like to cook. I try to stay active in my community and support local events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a relationship that is based on mutual interests and respect. For me, family is very important. I love to travel and sightsee.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I have a very calm and relaxed demeanor. It sometimes gives me the appearance of being very reserved, but really is more reflective of my talent for thinking before speaking!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'The Broker' by John Grisham. I enjoyed the intrigue and the fact that it took place in Italy. I am currently reading 'The Da Vinci Code.'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My long-term relationships with my closest friends
  3. The successes I have had in my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess the answer to this question is that I love to dance!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe that these next 10-20 years will be the best years of my life. I am looking to find a companion with whom to enjoy them. I would like to travel and see as much of the world as possible. I believe in the "work hard play hard" philosophy and plan to enjoy the future as much as possible. I consider life an adventure!