Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5205085712 A Single Woman in Kenly, NC 53 / courier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kenly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kenly, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Kenly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter and pets, reading, doing arts and crafts,camping ,going to events and faires.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either reading ,working on fixing my old house up,and going to events that come up around town. Occasionally seeing a movie out or vegging in with my favorites.listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and security. A partner to share my life interests with.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and that I am always there for them. ohh! and at holidays I'm a bit into them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

eighteenth century historical romance. scotch-irish fey folk an folklore meeting a woman of his soulmate.before that harry potter to refresh ,and a bibliography.I liked these because they were mystical.I read all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter,since its just been me and her thru all this time.
  2. my family and friends as no one should go thru life with out them .
  3. my pets as they love unconditionally and are always there when no one else is

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my true self, they take the time to get to know me as my true friends have.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am Scotch- Irish and American Indian and I love any and all things related. I am verra good with on the spot creativity. Let me take ye there.