Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5204056020 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 49 / Special Education Teacher

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the things I am passionate about is the minds of children. I am very concerned about urban American culture and the influences that the media has on our youth. One of the biggest dillemas I see in urban areas is the lack of education and leadership in urban areas. I also am passionate about water. I love the water; whether I am in it or it is in me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I could find in another person is LOYALTY.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was not necessarily enjoyable because it was business related. A Purpose Driven Life was enjoyable, maybe I'll finish it one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Peace of mind
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my humbleness.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am only interested in meeting a spiritual man who is desiring a commitment. I am heavy on body chemistry and physical attraction. If you are afraid to show me what's in your wallet, don't even waste my time contacting me. I have a 90-day rule, but if I really like you and you PASS YOUR PHYSICAL EXAM, I'd be willing to compromise.