Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5203866014 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 48 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family life

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, listening to music or reading the books assigned for my class.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can trust and can be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a nice personality, and I am very respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Little School" by Alicia Partnoy. It was about the testimonial of disappearance and survival of the author during the military years in the 1970's in Argentina. Very powerful, interesting and influential.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In reality there is no one thing that I wish people would notice about me. I don't like to rush anything. In time people would get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very independent woman who is very difficult to impress. Superficial things like money, possesions or luxuries don't impress me, but rather the essence of human nature and a strong character reflected in one's life.