Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #520353723 A Single Man in Gouverneur, NY 29 / Chef

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gouverneur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gouverneur, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gouverneur, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be 100onest the big thing I am passionate is my cooking skills trying every chance I get to make them better until I reach the best I can. If you ever really wanna talk since you gotta pay to on here look me up on my it's Cameron Watson from Gouverneur NY

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I spend that time relaxing the best I possibly can after all the favors I do for friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am searching for is to actually find someone that is willing to just come out and open up not just play games till they're bored then run away leaving me feeling empty

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say mostly the first thing anyone notices about me is my sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Learning how to cook so well
  2. Being taught by my mother and older sister how you should treat a lady
  3. My ability to almost always be able to lighten the mood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is that just because you are not born from a rich family doesn't mean that if I was ever given a chance I would be a bad boyfriend or more

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction