Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5203385013 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 42 / Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel the strongest about a safe environment in my home life. My family, friends, and my church. I enjoy gong to the movies and also watching musicals.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, hanging in parks with my kids, watching cartoons, riding bikes

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is upfront and honest. a person that enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality most people always say that i am so sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the left behind series. they were awsome and gave me a new understanding to the book of revelations that i had never considered before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family immediate, extended and at church
  3. free time for myself to enjoy just being outside or inside

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i don't stay as shy as i am when i first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

that i would really like to own a motorcycle one day