Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5203144117 A Single Woman in North Providence, RI 61 / Court stenographer in Superior Court

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Providence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Providence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being there for the people I love the most in my life when they need me. When the people I love are happy, it makes me happy; and if they need someone, I want them to know they can come to me no matter what.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time friends and family and try to live a production fun life with the people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is honesty first and foremost and communication is very important in a relationship. Whether good or bad it is always better to say it and deal with openly and honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my confidence and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot in my work so I don't read books. I have picked up a couple and tried but it's not something I do in my spare time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son
  2. I am thankful to have a job I love
  3. I am thankful for my independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people may see a strong person and not realize that sometimes I need a shoulder to cry on too.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am really just looking for someone to share my life with, someone to wake up next to, someone to come home to each day, someone to laugh with and cry with and love. I am an incurable romantic and I am a one man woman. I will never lie to you or cheat on you and I want the same in return.