Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5202797910 A Single Woman in Morganville, NJ 34 / Architect

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morganville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morganville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morganville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about saving the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym a lot and i like to read about architecture, but except for the previous mentioned i don't follow a routine. I like to try and do differnet things all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is romantic and creative.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last Harry Potter book. The whole series is so addicting!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family because we help eachother out in times of crisis
  2. That I have a job that i enjoy to do as well as enjoy the people I work with
  3. For all the experiences I've gone through to make me who I am today (good and bad)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Perceptive, Spontaneous