Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5201509419 A Single Woman in Sugar Land, TX 51 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sugar Land
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sugar Land, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sugar Land, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life & meeting new people. I love going out with friends, to movies, dinner & dancing. I love traveling and seeing new countries and cultures. I am passionate about raising my son. Spending quality time with my son & my family. I recently purchased some property in Galveston & now have a vested interest in wade fishing. I really enjoy being in the water waiting for that prize catch. Sports wise, I love scuba diving & have been to many exotic places to scuba dive. There is never a dull moment in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends either at the beach or our house. I love the beach because it is so peaceful.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate about life. Honesty and caring. Commited life partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly & very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Leap of Faith " by Queen Noor - autobiography of Queen Noor, King Husseins wife. I liked that you read about how differant her life was when she married the King & how she had to learn to adapt to his life & culture. It was very difficult for a Western woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My positive life
  3. My family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence & very worldly. I have a diverse interest in many topics.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I have many friends. I truely believe that a great friendship can make your life very happy. Sometimes relationships can turn out to be better friendships. I am very proud of my Italian heritage & love all the family get togethers centered around my mom's fantastic Italian cooking, plus watching a good game of European soccer. "Viva Italia"