Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5201273724 A Single Man in Calera, AL 55 / construction credit management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Calera, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, and living a truthful life

I typically spend my leisure time

At my home with my children, working in the garden or splitting wood for the Winter..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,and a simple uncomplicated lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called "the road"...it was about honest people attempting to survive in a world in which society had been destroyed. The characters retained civility and honesty in an otherwise violent world where everyone was out for themselves. They kept the "hope that is within us" when everything else around them did not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. God's blessing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I strive to live an simpler and slower life than many people I see around me, I am very happy because I choose to be. It is as simple as that. My home and my children are the most important part of my life. Although I am a single parent raising two childern, I have a home and not just a place where we change clothes and go looking for adventure. A bit old fashioned (maybe). My kids are my guide. I want to be their example. I also love to sit on the back porch with friends, listen to music and have good times (did not want to sound to serious).