Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5200888016 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MI 59 / Business Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I care a great deal about being a good person and friend. I am also passionate about my home and always doing a good job.

I typically spend my leisure time

While I love to be outdoors, I am also very comfortable curled up by the fire with a book. I am a snow and water skier, love to garden, cook and travel. I'll try just about anything once.

The most influential person in my life has been

Oh geez, I don't want much. Do I have to choose just one? I treasure honesty. I also like people who share my sense of curiousity and are willing to learn and explore. I love someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Paris Wife" by Paula McClain. I felt is was a well researched, albeit fictional, take on Hemingway's early years. A great look at Paris in the 20's, through the eyes of his first wife, Hadley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are productive, caring people.
  2. My strong character.
  3. Great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am warm, accepting and non-judgemental.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am confident and self reliant but would love to meet someone with whom to share all of lifes ups and downs.

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Skiing, Swimming