Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5200044016 A Single Man in Statesboro, GA 40 / Library Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Statesboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors mostly, though I do like a good movie and dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I do outdoor things and sometimes watch a movie or TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassion, caring, and able to handle a guy that is new to the dating game

The first thing people notice about me

I am very nice to anybody, most people see that pretty fast.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm, I think I would go with Lord of the Rings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy
  2. I am able to date now
  3. I got over a rather serious medical problem

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I could be a great date rather than just a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a bit shy and move into a relationship slowly.