Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5199845818 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 34 / Nursing Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about succeding in my career, my family, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take it easy. I am finishing up nursing school and I work, so my life is pretty hectic. I love to curl up and watch a movie or TV, because I rarely get to stop and enjoy things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want out of a relationship. No more confused guys please. I want someone who is romantic and goes out of their way to show their feelings, not just saying it.

The first thing people notice about me

People can't miss my smile. I am almost always smiling. If I'm not, then something is wrong.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I have been reading lately are to prepare for my state boards exam. Boring I know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and my family's health.
  2. I am thankful for having great friends.
  3. I am thankful for having great parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind of dingy about things sometimes and come across that way to people, but really when it comes to education, current events, news, and a little bit of everything I'm pretty knowledgable. I love listening and talking about new things because I love learning.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing