Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5199501022 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 40 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining peace in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just relaxing, resting, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A calm spirit- someone that knows there are better ways to work things out then by arguing.

The first thing people notice about me

That's pretty much what people notice first is appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book for leisure lately. The latest ones have all been textbooks from school- which aren't enjoyable! lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family
  3. My peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm friendly and sociable. Most people think I'm mean or conceited based on looks.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful