Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5198535819 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 47 / Engineer Technician II

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a great time and enjoying life and my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children and/or friends just having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, someone that will have my back and I know I can count on. Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile, and big brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight, romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly/sensitive I truly am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

Even if we don't make a match, if you are a true and friend you will always have a friend.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul