Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #519842830 A Single Woman in Deposit, NY 31 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deposit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: elmira college
  • Religion: Christian

Deposit, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deposit, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from elmira college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my boys and providing the best for them that I can. I love my job and everything that goes with it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play softball, go four-wheeling, camping, and just playing outside with my boys.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, and affection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my boys
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very kind and caring person, I love my job and work very hard to provide for my boys. I'm looking for a family oriented person who likes to laugh and have a good time. I love to play softball and am currently coaching my sons Jr. Baseball team.

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational