Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5197450718 A Single Woman in Danbury, CT 51 / Reinsurance Claims Analyste

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about loyalty, family and friends, and my interest in dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

with family or friends spending time catching up and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Initially quiet & shy until they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Crucial Conversations Tools for Talking When Stakes are High". The short answer is that it's a book on discovering how to communicate when it matters most. I'm looking forward to finishing it and hope that it gives me some suggestions on dealing with authority figures and also help in my relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. The ability to be independent, but desire to share my life with someone special.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

Although I'm initially shy and quiet, once I get to know someone I'm very outgoing and have a great sense of humor.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football