Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196400325 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 48 / business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hmm, good question. I guess I could say I'm passionate about the steadfast beliefs that good is always better than the contrary.

I typically spend my leisure time

It could range anywhere from doing something physically active to the opposite. I like playing beach volleyball, bike riding, skating, hiking and skiing. I also like simple things like miniature golf, bowling and billiards. And I can always enjoy lounging around on the couch watching a great movie or lighting a fire in the fireplace.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone that possesses the ability to openly share their feelings, emotions and beliefs as part of a strong partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

They might notice that I have a positive sense of energy and motivation that provides a nice aura about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. no particular order... being very healthy
  2. no particular order... having the strong ability to not let negativity affect me
  3. no particular order... the infinite desire I have to share and experience life with my significant other

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That could possibly be the fact that I really do like to engage in interesting conversations, but I sometimes might seem a little shy or introverted at first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Quiet, Romantic