Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #519635931 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 60 / Interior Decorator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: neosho missouri schools
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people in whatever way I can. I see lots of bad things happen to people in this world and I want to some how make a difference. It can be teaching them the truth from the Bible, helping them on their home, or through a rough spot in their life. I am very close to my family mother, sisters , daughter , granddaughter.. If they need me I am there .. I am also very passionate about helping animals. I rescue them, find homes for them or just care for them. They are wonderful creations and believe we should take care of them. If anyone does not like animals or have compassion for them, then he will not be a good fit for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time or down time..But when I do I like to be outdoors or doing something for family or friends. I like to go to flea markets and antique malls..Love really cool antiques . If I had my wish it would be spent in the mountains or hot springs. I love Colorado .

The most influential person in my life has been

I realize there is no perfect relationship. but certain things are essential..I am Jehovahs Witness and being with someone of my own faith is top priority. He needs to be caring, respectful, hard worker, good family man, love the outdoors, love helping people and animals...attraction is important but it is the heart that matters most. I am not a shallow or vain person and I don't respect that in other people. Looking for a man that is close to his family and no drama.

The first thing people notice about me

It could be my blond hair and blue eyes, or I have been told I flip my hair like Miss Piggy, but I don't see that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Amen's bio-chemistry book on how the brain works. I was hoping to figure out some people I know that I don't understand! Ha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith, I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, knowing the truth the Bible holds has meant everything
  2. Family and Friends that would be there for me through anything
  3. The talent I have in Color and Design has been a blessing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care deeply when people are hurt and injustice happens and I can't do anything to fix it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am a very caring and giving person. I was taught to treat people like you want to be treated, to apply Bible principles, and work hard. I am an excellent cook and spoil people with my good homemade food. I love my ability to see color and help people design their surroundings. I think everyone should feel good in their homes. I believe in having a happy home life and believe a good marriage is possible. I know people are not perfect, but if someone is loving and applies Bible principles it can happen.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

imitate their faith, interior design books and magazines, watchtower publications

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

her alibi, random harvest, pirates of caribbean , sherlock holmes movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

leverage, csi, psych, 20/20 48 hours, antique roadshow, discovery, history channels