Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196182024 A Single Woman in Mocksville, NC 57 / Own a horse business. I teach riding and manage a 30 horse facility that I rent.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mocksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mocksville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mocksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My nieces, my horses and my pets. I an concerned about animal welfare, but don't think I am a PETA nut!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a pretty physical job, so I like to read in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be a great friend, as well as a romantic partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read the Lord of the Rings. I love the language, as well as the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My extended family.
  2. My everyday life, at work. I enjoy my work.
  3. My relatively good health. I have been injured in the past, and have come a long way back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Also, have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I can't think of anything.