Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196177622 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 54 / Univ.Security Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, children, love for my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like cooking and having friends over.Doing things with my daughter. LOVE working in the yard and home fix-it's are fun to me. Creative things. Walk Greenlake on a regular basis,I like day hikes,Edmonds Beach, waterfront park,going to movies and out to eat,I enjoy going places with someone where I haven't been before.Really enjoy cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithful companion,laughter,friendship,passion, definitely more than one thing.There are so many dynamics to a person,how they carry themselves,are they honorable,do they have integrity. Are they slow to anger.How are they when no body is looking?

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuinely interested in them and what they have to say. Loving,affectionate and friendly. My eyes and smile I've been told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A God who loves me, giving me salvation just for the asking.
  2. The relationship I have with my children.
  3. The contentment we have in our home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No one seems to notice with the smile, playing and confidence that there is something I think about alot and need in my life. I should say there is someone i want in my life. A friend of the male variety,a companion,someone to share things with, do things with, talk to,spoil on.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to write those love letters for myself to give someone.