Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196176816 A Single Woman in Galveston, IN 56 / Member Representative at a Small Credit Union

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Galveston, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galveston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I seem to be most passionate about fairness and respect for others and loving people as we all desire to be loved. I am also passionate about how children should be treated and understood because it affects their self esteem and the way they grow up to be adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting with people I care about

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest, and affectionate, and loves to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Bend In the Road by Nicholas Sparks. It was about a Man with a small son who lost his wife in a hit and run accident...and his quest to find out who did it. Along the way he and his son find someone to love. Forgiveness ends up being the biggest message.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The peace from having God's grace
  2. Laughter
  3. The love of my family and friends because they are my lifeline

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fun. the fact that i am a little nervous when i first meet someone keeps the inevitable fun side of me from showing right off the bat.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I want an open and honest relationship that is built around godly principles because His ways are best and they are the only ones that will work. I am NOT a prude by any means and I love to have fun. I have an adventurous spirit, but still need to be coaxed at times into something I'm unsure of. I easily laugh at myself. I sometimes enjoy a margarita with chips & salsa and great conversation. I love go go dancing and ride on the back of a motorcycle. I never had children, so would be very open to meet someone who has had children because I desire to be in a family some day.