Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196163720 A Single Woman in Jefferson, MD 54 / Hotel Management/Financial

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work, my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies, spend time with my daughters (when they are not away at school or work), travel and anything else that looks like fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is looking to have a relationship, not just someone to call when they want to do something.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a friendly, easy going woman who loves to laugh and is a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Predator by Patricia Cornwell. This author writes books like CSI, but started many years ago. I also like most bestsellers like DaVinci Code and anything that has a mystery to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughters. They are the light of my life.
  2. My family and friends.They are a fantastic support system.
  3. My job. I love what I do and wouldn't do anything else.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty genuine. If you spend a little time with me, you can get to know my personality pretty quick.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a person to share my life with as my friend, as well as a partner and lover. I am not worried about a timeline, I just want to be in a strong and rewarding relationship.