Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196156232 A Single Woman in Manassas, VA 61 / Telecommuication at local hospital on the Midnight Shift

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Manassas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manassas, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manassas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son. Also I feel very strongly about animal rights. All of my pets have been from the pound or rescued. My friend and my partner (which I don't have at this time) are at the top of my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend some of my time relaxing and watching old movies. My favoriates are from the fourties and the early fifty's

The most influential person in my life has been

The quility to look at what's on the inside, instead of just what is on the outside. The outside can easily be changed. The true person on the inside seldom changes.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be helpful and understanding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was one written by Daniell Steel. I read it at work at the quiet times. It was a real fluff book and I could put it down when I needed to and get right back into it without thinking too much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in the US. I have traveled to other places that didn't have the freedoms we have
  2. The wonderful relationship I had with my father.
  3. My ability for love and compassion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What nurturing person I am. I'm a giver and not a taker in a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am trying very hard to loss weight. This weight was a result of an incorrect dianocis from a Doctor. I am on a healthy eating plan and am trying to excersize as much as I can. The excersizing is the hard part for me, because of my work schedule.