Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196136115 A Single Woman in Oak Creek, WI 51 / Accounts receivable for a dental practice

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making life fun and light and as easy as possible. Life is too short for anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog, riding my bike, or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being physically and emotionally attractive

The first thing people notice about me

Due to the fact that I view myself differently than others do, I have no idea how to answer this question. You will have to decide for yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dating Game was the last book I read. It was all about.. well, dating and second chances and that life can have a happy ending after all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, who is never changing and always faithful.
  2. Healthy happy children
  3. A comfortable home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am very affectionate to the special people in my life. I like and appreciate touch very much.