Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196115521 A Single Man in New Salisbury, IN 41 / music instructor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Salisbury, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Salisbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, spirituality and family

I typically spend my leisure time

music and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tuesdays With Morrie." I really enjoyed it because of the compassion for others. I most liked it because the main character sacrificed his time and took interest in someone in a grave situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I care about honesty, loyalty, and being there for people.