Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196094629 A Single Man in Bell Gardens, CA 38 / Healthcare Underwriter

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Bell Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bell Gardens, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bell Gardens, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time hanging out with friends, being outdoors, playing guitar, or working on projects that will improve my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I can be easily approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book that I'm reading now is "Rich Dad, Poor Dad." It was highly recommended and it seems interesting so far. I'm all about reading material that will make my life better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outspoken I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an easy going guy. I find pleasure in both the simplest and most opulent things in life. I can enjoy a hot dog at a ball game or a fillet at the best steak house just the same. Hope you do too :)