Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196090123 A Single Man in Denver, CO 47 / construction management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It all depends on what is going on in my life. My passions have been my education, my career, etc. Currently I am passoinate about (or desperate enough to resort to the internet)about finding a true love, a partner in life and a best friend. Someone that I can put all my trust into and in return they can expect the same from me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Warriors: Portraits from the Battlefield. Self-explanatory. The way the book captured the incredible will some people posses to be able to overcome adversity in order to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities that I have been given such as my education, career.
  2. Having a solid role model as a child, altough I did not realize what he had given me until much later in life.
  3. I was able to travel extensively at a young age.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent