Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196002730 A Single Woman in Highland, IL 44 / Speech Pathologist/Sales Consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Highland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Highland, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying physically fit. I work out at my local gym at least 3 times a week. I enjoy cooking, reading, and going to movies. Hanging out on the patio with friends having a BBQ is just the best!

The most influential person in my life has been

An outgoing personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just started reading Eat Pray Love. I will let you know how it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. The relationship I have with my family.
  3. The wonderful friendships I have established.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you have any questions, Just ask!