Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5196001123 A Single Man in Dumont, NJ 38 / Warehouse worker Shipping Receiving...

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Dumont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Dumont, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dumont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that gives me a good rush. Drag racing my car. My dogs, and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

resting - I work strange hours. Watching TV or a good movie. Walking my dog or going out for a nice car ride...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust. Someone who respects me

The first thing people notice about me

I dunno :) Guess you'd be the judge on that

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eh I can't say I read many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A good job
  3. Being brought up right

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you get to know me, I'm one of the nicest people you'd want to know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me anything you want to know.