Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5195997026 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 58 / correctional officer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being happy in my life,friends family

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont have much spare time I work alot to fill my days I want to find someone to share my life with and not work so much

The most influential person in my life has been

loving,honest a real genuine down to earth kinda person

The first thing people notice about me

kindness I love people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a reader it puts me to sleep but I will read the paper sometimes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

passionate very real person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

that I am as genuine a person in life as I can be I love hard and my family is number one outside the man who wins my heart I am looking for a second chance to love in a relationship