Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5195984921 A Single Man in Albany, NY 32 / Retail

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albany, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main interests are playing/listening to music, snowboarding, and playing/watching football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisuring..... No, I spend it playing my guitar or bass, or on a particularly relaxing night, watching a couple movies or playing some video or computer games

The most influential person in my life has been

Conversation, and discussion

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tucker Max's I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell. It's a collection of stories of Tucker's expoits. The part I liked most about it was this was the same guy that helped me relax and start laughing 4 years ago during a very difficult time in my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not that I can think of.