Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5195028311 A Single Woman in New York, NY 63 / education consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my emotional and physical well being. I truely believe if you are not happy with who you are then you won't be happy within a relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

taking long long walks, window shopping, i really like to be outside. i like the country,city, beaches, mountains, lakes, nature, daylight.............

The most influential person in my life has been

perhaps this quote says it best for me "u come to love not by finding the perfect person but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly" That's what I'm looking for!

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of confidence .

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read Water for Elephants and My Sister's Keeper....loved em both.. dignity was a main theme in both extremely thought provoking............

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my inner strength
  3. the support of my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a little shy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am ready 'willing' and able to devote time, patience, and understanding to a relationship and would really like to start the next phase of a lifetime.....care to join me?