Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5194374311 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Healthcare Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, art, baseball, music, food

I typically spend my leisure time

I love venturing out to new spots and even just walking around the neighborhood. When I am home, I enjoy listening to music, read, watch movie, or try on new recipe.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, honest, gentle, and responsible. I would like him to have own goals personally and professionally and be working towards them. Knowing his own strenghth and weakness and be comfortable with himself will be important. Being able to appreciate little but precious things in life, and having capacity to be there for me in various situations.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet at first.... but soon fun to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

norwegian wood

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. physical, emotional, and mental health
  3. my insight towards life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball