Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5194031112 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / Within Medical Field

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends and life experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching a good game on TV and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Faithfulness and someone who can take care of self and others.

The first thing people notice about me

my warm smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't think of any

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. Life itself
  3. My close friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How beautiful I am inside, there are people who only look at the surface.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been out of the dating game for a long time, taking care of my two boys.There are now in College and it is time to take care of me.