Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193931914 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 59 / wharehouse worker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what is right. i aways voice my opion it i think something is wrong in my family or at my job

I typically spend my leisure time

just hanging around the house

The most influential person in my life has been

must be careing and honest

The first thing people notice about me

i do have a wall around myself till i get to know someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

not into reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren are the most inporant thing in my life
  2. my grandmother althought she is gone now i think of her everyday
  3. my peace of mind, haven't always had that and hope i will never lose it again

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

just looking to share time and have some fun

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational