Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5193833811 A Single Woman in New York, NY 57 / Executive Director of a Non-profit, business think-tank.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To live every day with heart and to its fullest. It might include discussing a business issue with an internationally acclaimed thought leader; finalizing a deal that is a win-win situation for all parties; listening to my nephew talk about his day at kindergarten; hosting a dinner party for friends; taking in the beauty of nature while skiing down a mountainside; getting lost in the moment while painting, sewing, drawing or listening to music; capturing humanity through the lens of a camera; or walking down the street holding hands with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really depends on my mood -- I like to read, paint, take in a movie, explore different neighborhoods, take a yoga or exercise class, play a game of tennis or round of golf, improve my saililng skills (which need a lot of work), visit a museum, windowshop, throw a dinner party for friends, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence in who they are and what they want to accomplish in life; ambition to pursue their dreams; willing to take risks when warranted; knowing what they want in a partner; capable of sharing their most personal thoughts and feelings with me; ... passionate about me and life!

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel at ease. I've been told I'm a very disarming person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The World is Flat" by Tom Friedman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having been raised in an environment that was positive, loving, nurturing and supportive.
  2. Having learned early in life that fear should not hold one back from pursuing dreams.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a creative individual with a fun-loving attitude towards life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive

A little more about me

Internal beauty is more important that physcial beauty. But that said, at 5' 10" I'm looking for someone on the tall side.