Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #519356834 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 48 / Speech Therapist/Counselor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of redlands

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of redlands. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and moving forward...in work, and personal passions; loving my kids, my partner. I am passionate about the art of dance, and I challenge myself with new things all the time! I am passionate about spending time outdoors, anything having to do with being in the water, and travel. I can be packed and ready to go in 10 minutes!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being in parks or open space...walking, working out or hanging with my dogs....being with my kids, my dear friends... Traveling....Or having quiet time at home reading, gardening, cooking....enjoying my nest

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a team mate, my equal , a loving and honest partner:) He leads a full and happy, active life....and I am a compliment to that. He knows what he is good at, and what he is not (just as important!) and is caring and always open, striving to live his best life:) He is fun, and has a great sense of humor so we can laugh a lot together.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy, and love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fiction- Outlander series, Non-Fiction- You Are a Bad Ass

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My kids and loved ones
  3. The good things in my life!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

old school stuff like inxs, new stuff like nickleback and matchbox, kings of leon, alternative like creed, newer stuff rascal flatts, sam hunt, and florida georia line...older keith urban, even older charlie pride, luther vandross, toni braxton and babyface, and old school r&b- lionel richie!!, hilsong, shane and shane, mozart!